Die Vorstandschaft

 

 

 

1. Vorstand

Franz Riederer

franz-riederer@deg.net

2. Vorstand

Wilfried Reindl

wilfried.reindl@degnet.de

3. Vorstand

Edith Schöfberger edith.schoefberger@t-online.de

Kassier

Helmut Schmid

helmut.schmid@eon-bayern.com

Schriftführer

Johann Reindl

info@it.reindl.de

Beisitzer

Marianne Schmid

Helmut Langner

Johann  Hain

Franz Bauer

 

helmut.langner@t.online.de

hain.johann@online.de

bauer.franz@deg.net