Die Vorstandschaft

 

 

 

3 gleichberechtigte Vorstände

Helga Endl,

endl.helga@yahoo.de

 

 

Helmut Langner

helmut.langner@t.online.de

 

  Franz Riederer franz_riederer@t-online.de

 

 

Kassier

 

Josef Scheßl

scheßlj@t-online.de

 

   Schriftführer

 

Elfriede Bildner e.bildner@yahoo.de

Beisitzer

Johann  Hain

Tom Maier

Alois Bircheneder

Annerl Langner

 

johann-hain@web.de

 

alois.bircheneder@web.de